Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Odessa

5 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Deacon R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/t2orz1-uFMuC72WEEOYy4w?hrid=WXzBKGG43n_rFh2hc-SZXA

2 rating

2 hr wait for haircut too long.

5 rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff grate haircuts for the price

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Deacon R. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/t2orz1-uFMuC72WEEOYy4w?hrid=WXzBKGG43n_rFh2hc-SZXA"

2
Oscar M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"2 hr wait for haircut too long."

5
jeff C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly knowledgeable staff grate haircuts for the price"

5
cecilia l. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Nice"

1
Isabella B. | July 21, 2019 Google

"I checked my son in at 930 said I would be able to get him in by 11:15 thought that would be ok so I"

1
Me o. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Terrible"

1
Brian B. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Just got the most spectacularly inept haircut of my life (2nd worst was also here). Bad even by the "

5
Jose A. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great service, most cuts include a shampoo wash for +-$20 which is perfect when youre on the run or "

2
Rosie G. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Expensive and they dont do a good job on fades. My husband was not so happy. He paid about 30 bucks "

1
Ira B. | March 11, 2019 Facebook

"Once again stylist/barber never asked about straightening sideburns or trimming eyebrows. This shoul"